Free Live Masterclass


The Autopilot Funnel That Makes Me $500-$1000 A Day From Less than $100 Ad Spend


...even if you've never tried Facebook Ads Before + you're a complete newbie

Wednesday, January 8th

3pm PST (LA), 6pm EST (New York), 11pm GMT (London)

Very Limited - Only 100 Spots

This is a very limited masterclass and spots will fill up fast.

Hosted by Jasmin Grey

Creator of the AdProLive Training Academy

In This Exclusive Training With Fb Ads Expert Jasmin Grey You'll Discover...

What I use on my ads to keep costs low and CTR high - don't miss this one secret
My step-by-step framework for building the perfect webinar slidedeck in under 2 hours
The 7 deadly mistakes to avoid when making your webinar offer to safeguard your stick-rate
The simple software I use to build out every one of my funnels - you won't believe the power of this!

+ You'll also get my ad budgeting spreadsheet download when you attend the masterclass Live

Copyright © YourCompany. All Rights Reserved

Almost Complete... Just One More Step!

Secure Your Space on the Masterclass

Enter your email below to secure your space on the masterclass webinar - remember to arrive early!

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close
>
Skip to content